Astronomy


Sun 

Moon

Sun Moon age: 18 days,1 hours,43 minutes,88%
Sunrise: 7:34 AM
Sunset: 4:59 PM
Daylight: 09:25
Moonrise: 6:58 PM (02-Dec-2020)
Moonset: 10:28 AM (03-Dec-2020)
Waning Gibbous
88% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 21-Nov-2020 10:46pm CST
November 22 2020 04:46 UTC
Mon, 30-Nov-2020 3:30am CST
November 30 2020 09:30 UTC
Mon, 07-Dec-2020 6:37pm CST
December 8 2020 00:37 UTC
Mon, 14-Dec-2020 10:17am CST
December 14 2020 16:17 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 10:50pm CDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 4:44pm CDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 8:31am CDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 4:03am CST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display